Ara Malikian & NPMCO. Four Sad Seasons Over Madrid (Fragment) by Jorge Grundman.

Ara Malikian conducts the Non Profit Music Chamber Orchestra playing a fragment of Four Sad Seasons Over Madrid by Jorge Grundman, sung by Susana Cordon and Daniel del Pino at the piano. World AIDS D
Posted by ItsSimplyIrresistibl

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Ara Malikian & NPMCO. Con

GRUNDMAN "Largo for violi

A Walk across Adolescence

What Inspires Poetry by J

Ara Malikian & NPMCO. Lar