António Pinho Vargas, 2008, Movimentos do subsolo - Quarteto de cordas nº

Movimentos do subsolo, 2008, encomenda do Festival Internacional da Póvoa de Varzim. Quarteto Verazin: Danylo Gertsev 1º violin, Manuel Maio, 2º violin, Mariana Blanc, viola, Ana Luísa Mrques Violon

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
António Pinho Vargas, A I

António Pinho Vargas, Sui

António Pinho Vargas, Jud

António Pinho Vargas JUDA


Nocturno Diurno

Magnificat (final): 9 Sus

António Pinho Vargas, Six