Alexandre Tansman: Sinfonia n.4 (1939)

Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986): Sinfonia n.4 (1939) -- Bamberger Symphoniker diretti da Israel Yinon -- I. Adagio - Allegro deciso II. Adagio tranquillo III. ...
Posted by TheWelleszCompany

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Alexandre Tansman - Septe

Barcarole (Alexandre Tans

Alexandre Tansman, Promen

Alexandre Tansman: Suite

Alexandre Tansman, "Melod

Koki Fujimoto: Pièce de f

Alexandre Tansman : Alexa

Alexandre Tansman - Pour

Cavatina - Alexandre Tans

Alexander Tansman - Mazur

Danza Pomposa (Suite Cava

Tansman - Sonata rustica

Alexander Tansman - Passa

Alexandre Tansman - Suite

Alexandre Tansman - Noctu

Lorenzo Micheli play Cava

Robert Wetzel - Alexandre

Alexandre Tansman - Pour

Tansman - Piano Concerto

Alexandre Tansman: Sonati

Alexandre Tansman: Barcar

Alexandre Tansman - In me

Alexandre Tansman - Homma

Kevin, age 10, plays Tans

Alexandre Tansman "Variat

Alexandre Tansman, Mazurk

Haydn Muziekfestival 201

Alexandre Tansman, Medita

Alexandre Tansman-Suite i