Login   Sign Up 

Site Search.

New Members

Other Resources
News Archive

Medium chamber ensemble Competitions & Call for pieces

7 competitions, jobs or opportunities currently available in this category.

DescriptionDate PostedDeadline
Call for Scores 07/04/2015 20/07/2015
Chamber competition with optional electronics 11/03/2015 01/06/2015
Competition for US Composers 25/02/2015 01/09/2015
NYC composition competition 14/01/2015 01/05/2015
Guitar and Chamber Group Competition 31/12/2014 27/04/2015
Prize for ensemble 31/10/2012 None
call for scores (various combinations) 20/04/2011 None