Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

Songwriters of 2018

 20 February 2018 at 1pm-2pm 

Songwriters of 2018

St George the Martyr
Borough High Street, London
United Kingdom

Robert Reid Allan and Rasmus Zwicki (glockenspiel/melodica), Ben Smith (piano, glockenspiel/melodica), Siân Dicker (soprano), Mimi Doulton (soprano), Delphine Mégret (soprano), Krystal Tunnicliffe (piano)

This concert brings together a range of young composers who have recently written works for voice and piano.

Clare Elton : Escape (2017)
James Garner : Emily Dickinson Settings (2015)
Ceciila Livingston : Give Me Your Hand (2015)
Oscar Ridout : Élévation (2016)
Mo Zhao : Just Watching (2017)
Rasmus Zwicki : Fly Little Birdy (2017)

Review this Concert