Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive


 30 March 2017 at 8.30pm 


Philharmonie de Paris
221, avenue Jean-Jaurès 75019 Paris, France
+33 (0)1 44 84 44 84

Ensemble intercontemporain
Matthias Pintscher

On the occasion of its fortieth anniversary, The Ensemble Intercontemporain has commissioned seven new works from seven different composers. Each of the works will be based on one of the days of the biblical Genesis.

Marc Andre : New Work
Franck Bedrossian : New Work
Chaya Czernowin : New Work
Stefano Gervasoni : New Work
Joan Magrané Figuera : New Work
Marko Nikodijevic : New Work
Anna Thorvaldsdottir : New Work

Review this Concert