Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

English Symphony Orchestra

 28 May 2016 at 7pm 

English Symphony Orchestra

English Music Festival

United Kingdom
01535 272054

English Symphony Orchestra
John Andrews (conductor)
Rupert Marshall-Luck (violin)
Joseph Spooner (cello)

Daniel Gillingwater : Overture, Ad Fontem
Edward Elgar : Salut d'Amour
Percy Sherwood : Concerto for Violin and Cello
Ralph Vaughan Williams : The Lark Ascending
Edward Elgar : Serenade for Strings
Charles Parry : Lady Radnor Suite

Review this Concert