Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

Uroboros Ensemble

 13 March 2016 at 6.30pm 

Uroboros Ensemble

The Warehouse
13 Theed Street London
United Kingdom

Uroboros Ensemble

This concert will be followed by the announcement of the prize winners of the London Ear Festival Composersí Competition 2016

Harrison Birtwistle : Quartet for oboe and string trio
Suzanne Stelzenbach : New work
Michael Finnissy : June
Helmut Zapf : Trio 1
Heinz Holliger : Mobile
Elliott Carter : Trilogy

Review this Concert