Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

Fidelio Trio Project

 27 January 2015 at 6pm - 7.30pm 

Fidelio Trio Project

Royal Holloway University of London
Egham, Surrey
United Kingdom

The Fidelio Trio
Darragh Morgan - violin
Adi Tal - cello
Mary Dullea - piano

The music department at Royal Holloway have developed a relationship with The Fidelio Trio, the UKs leading piano trio ensemble and exponents of contemporary music for the idiom, and welcome them to the College this term for a day devoted to new music written for piano trio.

Mark Bowden : Airs No Oceans Keep
Gavin Higgins : The Ruins of Detroit
Ed Bennett : Slow Down
Nathan James Dearden : Riffs for piano trio
Kelvin Thomson : Montage

Review this Concert