Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive


 31 March 2012 at 7.00 pm 


Schott Recital Room @ Bauer & Hieber
48 Great Marlborough Street, London W1F7BB
United Kingdom

Karen Burnell: horn/percussion, Paul Burnell: oboe/percussion, Ann Wolff: voice, Derek Foster: piano, Deborah Edwards: piano, Kerry Andrews: cello; with Sally Davies: voice/violin and Jonathan Ticher: piano

Shifting back and leaning forward
samples of British and American music

John Cage : Winter Music with Sound Anonymously Received
Morton Feldman : Piece for 4 Pianos
David Lumsdaine : Six Postcards
Steve Reich : Clapping Music
Cornelius Cardew : Octet '61
Deborah Broderick Edwards : shape-shifting
Paul Burnell : This is not a rehearsal
Paul Burnell : Take Flight
Derek Foster : Re-Jig
Kerry Andrews : Ghost Studies
Ann Wolff : Take That
Ann Wolff : Long Scissors
Ann Wolff : Tessa's Tale

Review this Concert