Site Search

New Members
  AliceWalson (28/3)
  SukeyParnell (23/3)
  ENMIX (22/3)
  anto (21/3)
  smithroy121 (16/3)

   » Full C:T Members List

Other Resources
News Archive

The Whitehall Orchestra

 26 March 2011 at 7.30 pm 

The Whitehall Orchestra

St John's, Smith Square
London, SW1P 3HA
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7222 1061

The Whitehall Orchestra, conductor Michael Nebe, soloist Amy Dickson (alto saxophone)

Claude Debussy : Rhapsody for alto saxophone and orchestra
Gustav Mahler : Symphony No 7
Jennifer Fowler : Concerto for alto saxophone and orchestra

Review this Concert