Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

David Bruce : Berimbau

 18 November 2007 at 3pm 

David Bruce : Berimbau

Friends' Meeting House, Hertford
Hertford Music Society
United Kingdom

Matthew Schellhorn, piano

Concert includes the world premiere of David Bruce's Bermibau

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Sonata in D major, K. 311
Olivier Messiaen : Petites esquisses d'oiseaux
Olivier Messiaen : Rondeau
David Bruce : Berimbau
Frederyk Chopin : Nocturnes, op. 9
Frederyk Chopin : Scherzo no. 4 in E major, op. 54
Louis-Claude Daquin : Le coucou

Review this Concert