Login   Sign Up 

Site Search.

New Members
  masavage (21/7)
  bbhrupp (21/7)
  Milo1865 (17/7)
  supertrex (17/7)
  Rood (16/7)

   » Full C:T Members List

Other Resources
News Archive

Composers' Workshop

 12 November 2006 at 8.00pm - 9.30pm 

Composers' Workshop

Clapp Recital Hall, Iowa City
Voxman Music Building
United States

Meghan Rockwood; Jonathon Struve; Sara Haack; Yasmin Flores; Andrea Verdoorn, Christopher Sande; Allison Schmidt; Skye Carrasco, Sam Stapleton; Julia Immel, Brian Lenth; Ursula Dial, Laura Shaw; Paul Alan Brenner, Patrick Fitzgibbon, Brian Vlasak

John Griffin : Ozymandias
Brian Vlasak : Piano Quartet (2006)
Tim Davis : Three Movements for Piano Trio
Kirsten Wallace : Written in Disgust of Vulgar Superstition
Israel Neuman : Aerial
George Marie : Out of the Shadows
Patrick Fitzgibbon : Yugure
Brian Lenth : Where's Waldo?

Review this Concert

Posted by bvlasak

< < Back < <