Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive


 01 June 2006 at 19.30 


The Warehouse
13 Theed Street London
United Kingdom

LONTANO, Conductors Odaline de la Martinez, Daniel Asia *
Dominic Saunders: Piano
Maggie Cole: Harpsichord

Earle Brown : "Oh, K"
Peter Child : Concerto for Harpsichord and String Quartet
Shulamit Ran : Soliloquy
Earle Brown : "New Piece"
Lew Spratlan : Toccapsody
Fred Lerdahl : Time after Time

Review this Concert