Site Search

New Members
  trinity7838 (27/8)
  faghaes (27/8)
  kevinxavi (27/8)
  imvu (27/8)
  annabellmatt (26/8)

   » Full C:T Members List

Other Resources
News Archive

BCMG The Series

 09 March 2006 at 7.30pm 

BCMG The Series

CBSO Centre, Birmingham

United Kingdom

Franck Ollu conductor
Keisuke Okazaki Violin

Claude Debussy : Prélude a l’après-midi d’un faune
Pierre Boulez : Dérive I
Morgan Hayes : New Work
Bendict Mason : !

Review this Concert