Site Search

New Members
  stevnhig (18/8)
  truckcare2 (18/8)
  kreek8 (18/8)
  kreek1 (17/8)
  ruhirawat (17/8)

   » Full C:T Members List

Other Resources
News Archive

Festival Finale

 29 August 2005 at 8.00pm 

Festival Finale

Presteigne Festival

United Kingdom
01544 267800

Rachel Nicholls (soprano)
Katharine Gowers (violin)
Presteigne Festival Orchestra
George Vass (conductor)

David Matthews : Mouvement of Autumn, Op 97
Michael Tippett : Divertimento on Sellinger's Round
Ralph Vaughan Williams : The Lark Ascending
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Symphony No 29 in A, K201

Review this Concert