Login   Sign Up 

Latest Comps & Opps

Site Search.

Other Resources
News Archive

Yukawa-Chan Duo

 12 July 2005 at 7.30 PM 

Yukawa-Chan Duo

Wigmore Hall, London
36 Wigmore St, London W1
United Kingdom

Yukawa-Chan Duo
Cassie Yukawa (piano)
Rosey Chan (piano)

J.S. Bach : Prelude No. 2 in C minor (arr. Phillip Neil Martin)
Henri Dutilleux : Figures de résonances
Sergei Rachmaninov : Suite No. 2 Op. 17
Anthony Powers : Flyer
Robin Holloway : Gilded Goldbergs Op. 86 (a selection)
Piazzolla /Ziegler : Fuga Y Misterio
Louis Andriessen : The Hague Hacking
Witold Lutoslawski : Variations on a theme of Paganini

Review this Concert

Posted by David Bruce

< < Back < <