Piano Quartet (2006) - Brian Vlasak
Login   Sign Up 

Site Search.

New Members
  i.wall (22/10)
  Camron70 (22/10)
  sumio (21/10)
  Archery Promos (20/10)
  Evan Merklin (18/10)

   » Full C:T Members List

Other Resources
News Archive

Piano Quartet (2006) - Brian Vlasak


Structured in three movements, the outer of which are concerned with the repercussions of a single sound 'object' and the infective, mimetic properties it contains within its temporal confines. The inner movement is much more lyrical in nature and allows the viola player a chance to showcase their expressive potential. Score and parts available free of charge.

No recordings of this piece currently available.

No recordings of this piece currently available.
1 performance.

Forthcoming Performances
No forthcoming concerts currently listed.

Past Performances