Login   Sign Up 

George Crumb: Echoes of Time and the River (Echoes II) (1965)

George Crumb (*1929): Echoes of Time and the River (Echoes II) (1965) -- Pulitzer Prize Winner 1968 -- The Louisville Orchestra diretta da Jorge Mester -- I....
Posted by TheWelleszCompany

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
David Starobin and George

Mundus Canis - Five Humor

George Crumb "Black Angel

Eleven Echoes of Autumn (

George Crumb ~ Lux Aetern


A conversation with Georg

George Crumb: Star-Child

Atlanta Chamber Players -

A Haunted Landscape - Geo

Mode 170: George Crumb |

George Crumb - Sonata for

George Crumb: Makrokosmos

Mundus Canis - Five Humor

Mundus Canis - Five Humor

Mundus Canis, George Crum

Quest (1990, revised 1994

Mundus Canis, George Crum

G. Crumb - A Little Suite

Han Reiziger interviews G

Black Angels - George Cru

Makrokosmos I, George Cru

George Crumb - Ancient Vo

George Crumb, "Black Ange

George Crumb - Vox Balaen

George Crumb: "Apparition

Abraxas Quartet: Black An

George Crumb- Quest (Part

George Crumb - Makrokosmo

Conversation with George

Crumb, Black Angels, Ense

George Crumb - Vox Balaen