Login   Sign Up 

Ljupcho Chedomirski - Lirico ( Three Pieces for clarinet & piano)

Composer: Boris Svetiev (2004) Clarinet: Ljupcho Chedomirski Piano: Biljana Petrovska.
Posted by ljupchochedomirski

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Stephanie Nilles and Chri

Piano and percussion duet

Ljupcho Chedomirski - Dra

Faszination Rhythmus - Ka

Kenji Bunch: Concerto for

Duo Kirovski performing w

Nightdreams & Daymares Re

Boris Svetiev: Quartet fo

Stojan Stojkov - IN FRONT

Christy Clyde - "Lullaby"

Stojce Tosevski - SONATA

Viva La Vida (Cello,Percu

Solhi Al-Wadi: Trio for P

Tomislav Zografski - SUIT

Ghost Final Scene


Seven Stages For Piano an

kristina's piano conc


Anna Tikhoplav (UA) Gleam

Saint-Saens - Fantasie du

Tim Jansa: Septet for Win

E. Ilievska- Bete: "Hope,

Valentina Velkovska Traja

Daria Andovska - Whisperi

Hotberg Stories 1 (Saxoph

Ljupcho Chedomirski - Gro

Black Box

Deason: Trio for Violin,