Login   Sign Up 

Peter Eötvös: Cosmos (1961/1999)

Peter Eötvös (*1944): Cosmos, versione per 2 pianoforti (1961/1999). Andreas Grau, pianoforte Götz Schumacher, pianoforte *** The music published in our chan...
Posted by Wellesz Theatre.

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Lucerne Festival Academy:

Peters Eotvos - Three si

Peter Eötvös Psalm 151 1

Maestro Peter Eötvös sobr

Kopatchinskaja | Eötvös &

musikFabrik mit Peter Eöt

Peter Eötvös @Wien Modern

Peter Eötvös - Psy

Patricia Kopatchinskaja p

Peter Eötvös: Jet stream

Martin Grubinger spielt "

Peter Eötvös - Chinese Op


Peter Eötvös: Jazz improv

Peter Eötvös: Seven - Pat

Peter Eötvös: Love and ot

Péter Eötvös : Atlantis

Peter Eötvös: Intervalles

Peter Eötvös: Paris-Dakar

Peter Eötvös: Windsequenz

Peter Eötvös - "Mese: Röv

Psy for Flute, Cello, and

Peter Eötvös: Corresponde

Le Balcon - Eötvös

Peter Eötvös - Psychokosm

Peter Eötvös: Love and ot

Peter Eötvös - DoReMi (UK

Speaking Drums - Peter Eö

Hilary Hahn interviews Ma