Login   Sign Up 

Hans Kox - First Celloconcert (1969/1981). Second movement

Second movement of first cello concerto (1969/1981) by Dutch composor Hans Kox performed by cellist Pamela Smits. Netherlands, 2006.
Posted by Pamela Smits

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Pamela Smits speelt Hans

Hans Kox - First Cellocon

Hans Kox - Violin Concert

Hans Kox - The three chai

Hans Kox - Requiem for Eu

Hans Kox - Suite from the

Hans Kox The concert in t

Tim de Vries plays Hans K

Hans Kox - Concerto for v

Tim de Vries plays Kox an

Hans Kox - Anne Frank Can

Hans Kox,Symphony No.5

Hans Kox : "Lalage", deel

composer Hans Kox

Hans Kox - Symphony No. 2

Doulce Memoire - Doulce M

"Lalage", naar een tekst

Hans Kox - In Those Days

Hans Kox - Six one-act pl

Hans Kox - Those Evenings


Hans Kox The silent Cry (

Hans Kox - Dorian Gray su


Tricesimoprimal Music: 31

Hans Kox - First Cellocon

Hans Kox - Ballet suite S

Hans Kox - Violin Concert

Hans Kox - Violin Concert