Login   Sign Up 

Lukas Foss: Time Cycle (1960)

Lukas Foss (1922-2009): Time Cycle, ciclo di canti nella versione per soprano e gruppo strumentale (1960) --- Grace-Lynne Martin, soprano; Lukas Foss, pianof...
Posted by Wellesz Theatre.

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Lukas Foss: Three America


Lukas Foss: Baroque Varia

Johannes Gray plays Capri

Lukas Foss conducting Ive

Lukas Foss, "Studies in I

Lukas Foss, "Studies in I

Daniel Gaisford - Lukas F

Lukas Foss - Three Americ

Lukas Foss: Capriccio for

Lukas Foss: Piano Concert

Lukas Foss: GEOD (1969)

Lukas Foss-Three American

Lukas Foss Three American

Psalms by Lukas Foss for

"TIME CYCLE" (1960) by L

Behold! I build an house

Salomon Rossi Suite: V. L

Lukas Foss Capriccio, cel

Lukas Foss - Thirteen Way

Lukas Foss: Curriculum vi

Lukas Foss - Night Music

Lukas Foss - Night Music

Lukas Foss: Paradigm (196

Lukas Foss: Renaissance C

Lukas Foss: String Quarte

Lukas Foss: Salomon Rossi

Lukas Foss: Phorion - Ber

Lukas Foss-Piano concerto

Lukas Foss: Ni Bruit Ni V

Daniel Gaisford - Lukas F

LUKAS FOSS: Capriccio for