Login   Sign Up 

Panos Ghikas, The Film Sextet - Migrant Sound Concert

Panos Ghikas, The Film Sextet Ensemble Exposť Roger Redgate: Conductor Migrant Sound Concert The Warehouse London, May 2010.
Posted by MigrantSoundVideo

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Saariaho: Quatre Instants

Performance Painting at t

Turntable and Violin Duo

Giulio Castagnoli - Piano

Hywel Jones - Lonley Game

Roger Redgate. Black Icon

Roger Redgate's '

Harris Kittos, Aberrant G


Yannis Kyriakides, Mnemon

Roger Redgate: Residua


Professor and composer Ro

Roger Redgate: Trace

Brian Ferneyhough, In nom

Howard Skempton, Garland


untitled (as yet) piece i

Redgate: +R

Greatest Hits of All Time


Roger Redgate: Arc

Roger Redgate: ruins true


Saariaho: Quatre Instants

Oboe Quintet

Ceci n'est pas une fo

Concerto for Improvising