Login   Sign Up 

Djurgården Tales 2009-2011 dedicated to Ivetta Irkha

Suite for two pianos. Composer: Victoria Borisova-Ollas. Ivetta Irkha and Roland Pöntinen, pianos. Premiere in Stockholm 28th of november 2011. Royal Academy...
Posted by Pär Fridberg

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
A.Söderman Fr.Hedberg Kun

Rec. 1988 @ SVR. 110916

Tonsa¨ttarweekend 2013 -

The Ground Beneath Her Fe