Login   Sign Up 

Yannis Kyriakides, Mnemonist S - Migrant Sound Concert

Yannis Kyriakides, Mnemonist S Ensemble Exposť Roger Redgate: Conductor Migrant Sound Concert The Warehouse London, May 2010.
Posted by MigrantSoundVideo

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
trace string ensamble

36 Hairs piano improvisat

Saariaho: Quatre Instants

Performance Painting at t

Duo 1 by Elizabeth Adams


Turntable and Violin Duo

Redgate - Eidos

Giulio Castagnoli - Piano

Hywel Jones - Lonley Game

Andrew Watts - Meditation

Franklin Cox ~ Viz for

Richard Barrett: what rem

Lithosphere by Richard Gl

Microtonal Trumpet and Ho

Roger Redgate. Black Icon

In Pieces Bass Cover

Roger Redgate's '

Harris Kittos, Aberrant G

Carl Vine - Inner World.

Stephen Altoft introduces


Brian Ferneyhough - Flurr

Christopher Redgate, oboe

Panos Ghikas, The Film Se

Maiguashca: Holz Arbeitet

untitled (as yet) piece i

Unnamed Piece

Redgate- Study 1