Login   Sign Up 

Saariaho- Lichtbogen

Kaija Saariaho's "Lichtbogen", a concerto for two violins, viola, cello, bass, percussion, piano, flute, harp and electronics (1986).
Posted by John11inch

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Kaija Saariaho * L'Ai

Kaija Saariaho : Sept Pap

Kaija Saariaho on her Ing

Kaija Saariaho - Jardin S

2013 Official Announcemen

Kaija Saariaho, Nocturne

Saariaho: "Du cristal" 1/

Soundstreams presents 

Kaija Saariaho : Laterna

Esa-Pekka Salonen, Kaija

Kaija Saariaho - Circle M

Kaija Saariaho: Io (1986/

Saariaho: Quatre Instants

Kaija Saariaho - Petals f


Extended Techniques for S

Misterioso - Royal Stockh

Kaija Saariaho / Six japa

Kaija Saariaho's Sept

Kaija Saariaho - Nymphéa

Kaija Saariaho: Petals (1

Kaija Saariaho - Lonh

Sua katselen from "Leino

Mike Truesdell - Six Japa

Kaija Saariaho's Lohn

Kaija Saariaho: Fall (Maa

Kaija Saariaho: Laconisme

Kaija Saariaho - Sept Pap

Kaija Saariaho * Vent noc