Login   Sign Up 

Giacinto Scelsi (1905-1988): Canti del Capricorno

Michiko Hirayama - Voice, Gong & Recorder Ulrich Krieger - Saxophone Matthias Bauer - Double Bass Jürgen Grözinger - Percussion Roland Neffe - Percussion.
Posted by agir3

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Giacinto Scelsi, Piano So

Giacinto Scelsi: Un Adieu

Giacinto Scelsi. Hurquali

Giacinto Scelsi - Okanago

Giacinto Scelsi REVISITED

Giacinto Scelsi: Suite N°

Mode 227: Giacinto Scelsi

Scelsi: "Aitsi" for ampli

Giacinto Scelsi (1905-198

Giacinto Scelsi: Xnoybis

Nicola Sani à propos de G

Giacinto Scelsi (1905-198

Scelsi- Piano Suite No. 9

Mode 176: Giacinto Scelsi

Giacinto Scelsi: Prânam I

Scelsi: "Anagamin"


Scelsi: "Aion" 1/4

Mode 159: Giacinto Scelsi

Giacinto Scelsi: Uaxuctum


Scelsi: "Pfhat"

Scelsi: "Uaxuctum", Part

Giacinto Scelsi- Okanagon

Scelsi: "Hymnos" 1/2

Scelsi: In His Own Words

Giacinto Scelsi : String

Giacinto Scelsi: Preludi

Giacinto Scelsi (1905-198