Login   Sign Up 

Ljupcho Chedomirski - Dramatico ( Three Pieces for clarinet & piano)

Composer: Boris Svetiev (2004) Clarinet: Ljupcho Chedomirski Piano: Biljana Petrovska.
Posted by ljupchochedomirski

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Boris Svetiev - MINIATURE

Ljupcho Chedomirski - Lir

Boris Svetiev: Quartet fo

Boris Svetiev - QUARTET

African Rhythm, by Ayo Og

Christy Clyde - "Lullaby"

Viva La Vida (Cello,Percu

Solhi Al-Wadi: Trio for P

Tomislav Zografski - SUIT

Josef Tal - Concerto No.

Ghost Final Scene


Seven Stages For Piano an

kristina's piano conc


Anna Tikhoplav (UA) Gleam

Stojce Tosevski - SONATA

Stojan Stojkov - IN FRONT

Saint-Saens - Fantasie du

Tim Jansa: Septet for Win

E. Ilievska- Bete: "Hope,

Valentina Velkovska Traja

Duo Kirovski performing w

Daria Andovska - Whisperi

Faszination Rhythmus - Ka

Black Box

Hotberg Stories 1 (Saxoph

Trajko Prokopiev - Hor od

Ljupcho Chedomirski - Gro