Login   Sign Up 

Hugh Wood, String Quartet No. 3 Part Two

"For I am every dead thing, and I am re-begot/Of absence, darkness, death; things which are not." (John Donne quoted at the beginning of the score) "I was on the edge of [the new group...
Posted by lendallpitts

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Cello Concerto

Hugh Wood: Violin Concert

Symphony: Scherzo: con fu

Violin Concerto: II

The Horses Op. 10: II. Pe

Scenes from Comus: 'S

Scenes from Comus: The En

Scenes from Comus: 'R

Paraphrase on Bird of Par

Symphony: Elegia: Adagio

Violin Concerto: III

Clarinet Trio, Op. 40: I.

Piano Trio, Op. 48: Overt

The Rider Victory Op. 11:

Hugh Wood: Easter

Piano Trio, Op. 24: III.

Scenes from Comus: The Wi

Symphony: Finale: Calmo

Scenes from Comus: The La

The Horses Op. 10: I. The

Piano Trio, Op. 24: I. Al

Poem, Op. 35

Piano Trio, Op. 24: II. A

Hugh Wood, String Quartet

Hugh Wood: Symphony (endi

Scenes from Comus: Openin

Scenes from Comus: The En

Violin Concerto: I

Symphony: Tempesta: oscur