Login   Sign Up 

Marc-André Dalbavie - Les Paradis mécaniques, part I

Les Paradis mécaniques (1981-83) pour 4 bois, sextuor de cuivres et piano - Ensemble Musique Oblique / Anne Berteletti, piano - Marc-André Dalbavie, composit...
Posted by OMaclac

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Marc-Andre Dalbavie: Pian

Dalbavie: Sonnets de Loui

Dalbavie Sonnets pt 6

Emmanuel Pahud plays flut

In prova: Dalbavie, Conce

Elliott Carter - Flute Co

Marc-Andre Dalbavie: Pian

16 FINAL - Complain of a

Marc-André Dalbavie Color

Orchestre de Paris: Phili


Magnus Lindberg introduce

Bent Sørensen: The Shadow

Marc-André Dalbavie - Les

Bach Flute Sonatas (live

Marc-André Dalbavie - Gra

Dalbavie Sonnets pt. 2

Marc-André Dalbavie Color

Marc-Andre´ Dalbavie colo

Andre- ...22,13...

Emmanuel Pahud - Bach Flu

Marc-Andre Dalbavie: Pian

Marc-Andre Dalbavie: Pian

Leif Ove Andsnes - Shadow

Melodia, for Instrumental

L'Orchestre de Paris

Dalbavie Sonnets pt. 1

Alexei Ogrintchouk: artis

La source d'un regard