Login   Sign Up 

Transition Projects Mikrokosmos

Composed between 1926 and 1939, and described by the composer as "a synthesis of all the musical ad technical problems", The influential collection of 153 progressive piano pieces encapsulates...
Posted by TransitionProjects1

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Night's Black Bird

Chamber Symphony I

The Cry of Anubis

Transition Projects Pierr

Whitman Settings Op.25: 2

Whitman Settings Op.25 4.

Richard Causton - Millenn

Blow: Let my Prayer come

The Shadow of Night

O Lord Look Down From Hea

Remember O Lord

Ryan Wigglesworth and the

The Discovery of Heaven:

The Discovery of Heaven:

Harrison Birtwistle talks

Harrison Birtwistle at th

Boyce: Come Holy Ghost ou

Ryan Wigglesworth: Etudes

Boyce: Praise the Lord O

Clarke: Praise the Lord O

The Discovery of Heaven:

Whitman Settings Op.25: 1

Croft: The Lord is a Sun

Prayer Bell Sketch Op.29

Whitman Settings Op.25 2.

Constitues Eos Principes

Exultate Deo

Symphony No. 4 in F Minor