Login   Sign Up 

Gustav Holst - The Planets, Op. 32

"The Planets", Op. 32, is a seven-movement orchestral suite by the English composer Gustav Holst, written between 1914 and 1916. Each movement of the suite i...
Posted by IlaryRhineKlange

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
In the bleak midwinter, b

Ave Maria / Gustav Holst

First Suite For Military

Gustav Holst - The Planet


Gustav Holst - First Suit

Gustav Holst: Los Planeta

Gustav Holst: Symphony in

Gustav Holst, A Fugal Con

Gustav Holst - Uranus

Gustav Holst: Die Planete

First Suite in E-Flat (In

Gustav Holst - Jupiter

Gustav Holst - The Planet

I Vow to Thee, My Country

Gustav Holst - The Cloud

Gustav Holst, Ode to Deat

First Suite for Military

King's College Cambri

Christmas Day - Gustav Ho

Gustav Holst - Choral Hym

Gustav Holst - The Planet

Gustav Holst, The Planets

G. Holst - The planets Op

Gustav Holst, Invocation

Gustav Holst - The Planet

Second Suite in F by Gust

Gustav Holst: Indra (1903

Gustav Holst - The Planet