Login   Sign Up 

Myra Hess Howard Ferguson Piano Sonata in F minor - I

Howard Ferguson: Piano Sonata in F minor 1st movement - Lento; Allegro inquieto Myra Hess, 1942 "To the memory of Harold Samuel"
Posted by StockhausenIsMyCat .

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Howard Ferguson-Violin So

Howard Ferguson - Four sh

Four Short Pieces de Howa

Howard Ferguson: Oktett o

Myra Hess Howard Ferguson

Finzi, arr. Howard Fergus

Howard Ferguson: Octet (1

Howard Ferguson - Four sh

Howard Ferguson Piano Son

Howard Ferguson - Four Sh


Howard Ferguson: Oktett o

Howard Ferguson- Four sho

Five Bagatelles, Op. 9, (

Howard Ferguson - Four sh

Bagatelle 4 by Howard Fer

Myra Hess Howard Ferguson

Howard Ferguson : Violin

Bagatelles Op.9 no.1-2 Ho

9 yrs. old Jet plays Baga

Howard Ferguson Concerto

Howard Ferguson's Sec

Howard Ferguson: Oktett o

The Real Kids - Do The Bo

Howard Ferguson: Oktett o

Five Bagatelles for piano

Gerald Finzi - Transcript

9 yrs.old Jet plays Bagat

Kathleen Ferrier-The Brit