Login   Sign Up 

The Ground Beneath Her Feet (1/9)

A staged performance for orchestra, singers and narrator. Music: Victoria Borisova-Ollas, libretto: Edward Kemp after the novel by Salman Rushdie, film Mike ...
Posted by VikaBor

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Victoria Borisovas-Ollas

Preview Wings of the wind

Hamlet part 4.

Silent Island

Tonsa¨ttarweekend 2013 -

Djurgården Tales 2009-201

Behind the Shadows

Gina et Fio. André Chini

Allemande from Suite in e