Login   Sign Up 

Strahlung (2000) Miguel Gálvez Taroncher

Carlos Gálvez (Bass clarinet soloist), Insomnio Ensemble, Ulrich Pöhl (conductor)
Posted by Miguel Gálvez Taroncher

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Llama de Amor Viva (Violi

Eclipse Miguel Gálvez Tar

Tossal (Concerto for Guit

El Velo (1997) for piano,

Del dolor doblegado (epis

Escenas Infantiles (1998)

Des Prčs-Variations (exce

Teponatzli - Miguel Gálve

Del dolor doblegado (epis

SAMC - Miguel Gálvez Taro

Blick in die Wirrnis (exc

Llama de Amor Viva (Violi

Konzert für Orchester I.


Kammerkonzert IV. Mov. (2

Kammerkonzert I. Mov. (20

Ficciones (2000) for viol

La Luna y la Muerte (2006

Kammerkonzert III. Mov. (

Konzert für Bassklarinett

La meua chiqueta e´s l

Llama de Amor Viva (Violi

Gestus (1996) for piano,

Nodos (1996) Miguel Gálve

SAMC Concierto para violí

Mondszene (I. and II. Mov

Del dolor doblegado (epis

Kammerkonzert II. Mov. (2

Mondszene (III. and IV. M