Login   Sign Up 

Toshio Hosokawa: Landscape I (1992)

Toshio Hosokawa (*1955): Landscape I, for string quartet (1992). Arditti String Quartet. Cover image: painting by Hashimoto Gaho. *** The music published in ...
Posted by TheWelleszCompany

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Toshio Hosokawa: “Voyage

"Mai - alte japanische Ta

Toshio Hosokawa - Circula

Toshio Hosokawa - Vertica

Toshio Hosokawa: Vertical

Toshio Hosokawa: Vertical

Toshio Hosokawa - Voicele

Toshio Hosokawa and Stefa

Toshio Hosokawa: Landscap

Toshio Hosokawa: Koto-Uta

Divertimento Ensemble - T

Toshio Hosokawa - Blossom

Toshio Hosokawa: Ave Mari

Toshio Hosokawa - Woven D

Toshio Hosokawa - Blossom

Toshio Hosokawa - Voyage

Toshio Hosokawa: Serenade

Nina Kupriyanova (harp) p

Toshio Hosokawa ~ Sen V

Toshio Hosokawa: New Seed

Toshio Hosokawa ~ Landsca

Toshio Hosokawa: Nocturne

Lied - Toshio Hosokawa

Toshio Hosokawa: Landscap

Toshio Hosokawa: Utsurohi

Toshio Hosokawa Renka 1 f

???? (Toshio Hosokawa) -

Toshio Hosokawa-Vertical

Hirosima Requiem ????·???