Login   Sign Up 

Blick in die Wirrnis (excerpt, 2007) Miguel Gálvez Taroncher

Intérpretes: Cuarteto Arditti.
Posted by Miguel Gálvez-Taroncher

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Mondszene (III. and IV. M

U Payalchi´'ob J'

Correduri´as (for piano)

Eclipse Miguel Gálvez Tar

Tossal (Concerto for Guit

Del dolor doblegado (epis

El Velo (1997) for piano,

Del dolor doblegado (epis

Escenas Infantiles (1998)

Des Prčs-Variations (exce

Del dolor doblegado (epis

SAMC - Miguel Gálvez Taro

Llama de Amor Viva (Violi

Del dolor doblegado (Epis

Strahlung (2000) Miguel G

Kammerkonzert V. Mov. (20

Kammerkonzert IV. Mov. (2

Kammerkonzert I. Mov. (20

Ficciones (2000) for viol

La Luna y la Muerte (2006

Konzert für Bassklarinett

Llama de Amor Viva (Violi

Gestus (1996) for piano,

Kammerkonzert III. Mov. (

Nodos (1996) Miguel Gálve

Kammerkonzert II. Mov. (2

Konzert für Orchester II.

SAMC Concierto para violí

Mondszene (I. and II. Mov