Login   Sign Up 

Hugh Wood, String Quartet No. 3 Part One

Hugh Wood was born at Parbold, near Wigan, Lancashire, on 27 June 1932. His mother was a pianist, but though music was therefore an active force in his life from early on, he went up to Oxford...
Posted by lendallpitts

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Cello Concerto

The Horses Op. 10: I. The

Hugh Wood: Violin Concert

Symphony: Scherzo: con fu

Violin Concerto: II

The Horses Op. 10: II. Pe

Scenes from Comus: 'S

Scenes from Comus: The En

Scenes from Comus: 'R

Symphony: Elegia: Adagio

Violin Concerto: III

Clarinet Trio, Op. 40: I.

Piano Trio, Op. 48: Overt

Hugh Wood: Easter

Piano Trio, Op. 24: III.

Scenes from Comus: The Wi

Symphony: Finale: Calmo

Scenes from Comus: The La

The Rider Victory Op. 11:

Hugh Wood, String Quartet

Poem, Op. 35

Hugh Wood: Symphony (endi

Scenes from Comus: Openin

Scenes from Comus: The En

Piano Trio, Op. 24: II. A

Violin Concerto: I

Hugh Wood - Wild Cyclamen

Scenes from Comus: The Da

Symphony: Tempesta: oscur