Login   Sign Up 

Kaija Saariaho * L'Aile du songe (2001), concerto per flauto ed orchestra (1/2)

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra direzione, Jukka-Pekka Saraste flauto, Camilla Hoitenga Prima parte I. Aérienne 1. Prélude 2. Jardin des oiseaux 3. D'autres...
Posted by ArmoniaRecondita

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Sua katselen from "Leino

Saariaho: Quatre Instants

Kaija Saariaho : Sept Pap

Saariaho- Lichtbogen

Kaija Saariaho - Six Japa

Soundstreams presents 

Kaija Saariaho : Laterna

Kaija Saariaho - Lohn

Kaija Saariaho Duft for

Ilonka Kolthof performs &

Kaija Saariaho: Lichtboge

Kaija Saariaho: D'om

Kaija Saariaho - Circle M

Kaija Saariaho: Stilleben

"Lonh", by Kaija Saariaho

Kaija Saariaho: Io (1986/

Kaija Saariaho - Petals f

Performing with Electroni

Kaija Saariaho - Orion -

NoaNoa - Anders Jonhäll (

Kaija Saariaho on Her "Fr

Kaija Saariaho's Lohn

Extended Techniques for S

Kaija Saariaho: Petals (1

Nocturne by Kaija Saariah

Kaija Saariaho - Orion -

Kaija Saariaho: Verblendu

Esa-Pekka Salonen, Kaija

Kaija Saariaho - Spins an