Login   Sign Up 

Colin Currie & the Scottish Ensemble

Colin Currie introduces a new concerto for marimba and strings by Austrian composer Kurt Schwertsik, which he premieres in February 2009 with the Scottish En...
Posted by IntermusicaArtists

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
sirene Operntheater 2011

sirene Operntheater 2011


Irdische Klänge, Symphoni

Blechpartie: Intermezzo

Blechpartie: Scherzo

Salzburg's Impression


Windhauch oder Opus Null

Irdische Klänge, Symphoni

Blechpartie: Finale

Blechpartie: Vorspiel

K. Schwertsik, Drei späte

Blechpartie: Starckdeutsc

Adieu Satie, Op.86: Gymno

Blechpartie: Choral

Mit den Riesenstiefeln, O

Baumgesänge, Op. 65: I. B

Baumgesänge, Op. 65: II.

sirene Operntheater 2004

Uluru, Op. 64

Baumgesänge, Op. 65: III.

Baumgesänge, Op. 65: V. B

Baumgesänge, Op. 65: VI.

Fünf Naturstücke, Op. 45:

Baumgesänge, Op. 65: IV.

Adieu Satie, Op.86: Clown

Adieu Satie, Op.86: Parad

Fünf Naturstücke, Op. 45: