Site Search

New Members

Other Resources
News Archive

Search Forums:
  Paul Hamlyn Foundation Awards  CT News at 10:39 on 14 November 2008

The Paul Hamlyn Foundation has announced the recipients of its 2008 awards for visual artists and composers.

The three recipients of the composers awards are Emily Howard, Evan Parker, and Janek Schaefer.

Each winner receives 45,000 ($67,000), administered in equal installments over three years.

The awards were announced this evening at a ceremony at the Royal Institute for British Architects.