masavage (21/7)
  bbhrupp (21/7)
  Milo1865 (17/7)
  supertrex (17/7)

» Full C:T Members List

Other Resources
News Archive

Looking for organ works  composer1981 at 02:12 on 06 October 2008

Hello, I am a Bulgarian composer living in Montreal. I perform annual organ concerts with late 20th and early 21st c. repertoire. I have performed a new programme every year since 2002 of North American and some European repertoire. I record every performance.

If you have a piece you would like me to consider, please, do write to me at composer1981@gmail.com

If you write a piece specifically for me I WILL for sure perform it.

I currently play on the 1946 Casavant, but for a concert could conceivably have access to most of Montreal's organs. So you can assume a 3 manual instrument. I have excellent rhythm - there are no impossible tuplets!

My concerts are planned until September 2009. I am looking for works to be performed in late 2009 and later.

Thank you for your attention.
Best wishes;

Re: Looking for organ works  piargno at 06:48 on 07 October 2008

Bonjour Mme Fol ...

Re: Looking for organ works  Chris Benton at 16:11 on 21 January 2009

Hi there,

Please check out some of my organ compositions at the following link:

http://uk.youtube.com/user/MonsieurOrgue

Let me know if anything you hear interests you for your future concerts.

Kind Regards,

Chris Benton

Re: Looking for organ works  messyann at 04:04 on 07 February 2009

I have an orgna work which was premiered at a church in New York City April 2008 and Charleston, South Carolina June 2008.

Please go to my soundclick page and click the recording "Volcano" for organ.

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=889445

Re: Looking for organ works  composer1981 at 20:02 on 08 February 2009